Leap of Faith

I’m stepping up to take a stand now and for our future.
Am I a writer, no! I would of laughed at anyone who said I would start a blog. Here I am taking on a new challenge. I have procrastinated long enough.
What to expect- “Anything” from Leadership, Freedom & a Caretaker.
This will be a fun journey! I hope you will join me & maybe we can learn new information together.
Today is Flag Day, I’m proud of the RED, WHITE & BLUE! Are you? Do you enjoy Freedom?
Freedom is Not Free! Many have lost their lives so we can have what we have today. Thank you for All that have served!
“Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction. We didn’t pass it to our children in the bloodstream. It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same.” Ronald Reagan
Are you willing to get off the sidelines? I am!
Continue…. Next time

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Leap of Faith

  1. Summer says:

    I am so glad you started this blog…You have a story that needs to be told. I love you!

Leave a comment